Various Committees of the Board of Directors of Elgi Rubber Company Limited

This disclosure is made pursuant to Regulation 46(2)(c) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

The Board of Directors

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	DIN	Designation
1	Sudarsan Varadaraj	Promoter – Executive	00133533	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Jairam Varadaraj	Promoter – Non Executive	00003361	Member
3	Muthuswamy Doraiswami Selvaraj	Independent Director	00001608	Member
4	Panchapakesan Vijay Raghunath	Independent Director	00002963	Member
5	V Bhuvaneshwari	Independent Director	01628152	Member
6	Harsha Varadaraj	Promoter – Executive	06856957	Whole-time Director

The company has constituted 5 committees as listed below, for the sake of administrative continence and in compliance with the statutory requirements.

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee
- 3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
- 5. Finance and Administrative Committee

The composition of each committee is tabled below

1. Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	DIN	Designation
1	Muthuswamy Doraiswami Selvaraj	Independent Director	00001608	Chairman
2	Panchapakesan Vijay Raghunath	Independent Director	00002963	Member
3	V Bhuvaneshwari	Independent Director	01628152	Member

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	DIN	Designation
1	Muthuswamy Doraiswami Selvaraj	Independent Director	00001608	Chairman
2	Panchapakesan Vijay Raghunath	Independent Director	00002963	Member
3	Sudarsan Varadaraj	Promoter – Executive	00133533	Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	DIN	Designation
1	Muthuswamy Doraiswami Selvaraj	Independent Director	00001608	Chairman
2	Panchapakesan Vijay Raghunath	Independent Director	00002963	Member
3	V Bhuvaneshwari	Independent Director	01628152	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	DIN	Designation
1	Sudarsan Varadaraj	Promoter – Executive	00133533	Chairman
2	Muthuswamy Doraiswami Selvaraj	Independent Director	00001608	Member
3	Harsha Varadaraj	Whole-time Director	06856957	Member

5. Finance and Administrative Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	DIN	Designation
1	Sudarsan Varadaraj	Promoter – Executive	00133533	Chairman
2	Muthuswamy Doraiswami Selvaraj	Independent Director	00001608	Member
3	Panchapakesan Vijay Raghunath	Independent Director	00002963	Member

Amended on 06.11.2020